Sarawak ID|Register
Polls
Announcements

Editorial Board


Editorial Board





Advisor

Tazudin Mohtar



Editor-in Chief

Dayang Morzanah binti Awang Haddy



Managing Editor

Dr. Zakirah Mohamad Taufek



Member (Honorary Curator)

Cultural Heritage

Datuk Lucas Chin

History-Sarawak History
Datu Dr. Hj. Sanib bin Hj. Said

Anthropology
Dr. Peter M.Kedit

Ethno-Archaeology
Dr Ipoi Datan

Natural History
Dr Charles Leh Moi Ung

Natural History
Dato Sri Dr. Earl of Cranbrook

Natural History
Dr. Fatimah Binti Abang

Botany
Dr. Paul P.K Chai

Conservation/building conservation/heritage building
Prof. Dr. A. Ghafar Bin Ahmad


Editor Anthropology/
Social Science


Anthropology – Environmental / Food
Dr. Monica Janowski
SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mj11@soas.ac.uk
SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mjll@soas.ac.uk


Ethnography
Norraha Binti Abdul Rahim
SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mj11@soas.ac.uk
Sarawak Museum Department
norrahar@sarawak.gov.my


Beads
Heidi Munan

SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mj11@soas.ac.uk


History
Malay Studies
Suhana Sarkawi
SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mj11@soas.ac.uk
Sarawak Museum Department
suhana@sarawak.gov.my

Malay Studies
Iswandi Bin Julaihi
SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mj11@soas.ac.uk
Sarawak Museum Department
iswandij@sarawak.gov.my


SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mj11@soas.ac.uk

Museology
Museology/ Content Development
Yasmin Khalid Nicholls
SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mj11@soas.ac.uk
Sarawak Museum Department
yasmink@sarawak.gov.my


Museology/ Collection Development
Dora Jok
SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mj11@soas.ac.uk
Sarawak Museum Department
doraj@sarawak.gov.my


SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mj11@soas.ac.u

Natural History
Aquatic Science/ Fisheries
Dr. Awangku Shahrir Naqiuddin
SOAS Centre of South East Asian Studies, University of London
mj11@soas.ac.uk
Sarawak Museum Department
awangku@sarawak.gov.my


 










Useful Link