Hot Topics Links

Sarawak Government Malaysia Government
Last Update: 21 Oct 2017
Version 8.0.2c
Total Visitors
396777
<<October, 2017>>
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 


No event at the moment

Sarawak Museum Department
 

 
Sarawak Museum Sarawak

NameContact
Mr. Ipoi Datan
Director
ipoid@sarawak.gov.my
082-244264
082-246680
Dr. Charles Leh
Zoology Section & (CIO)
charllmu@sarawak.gov.my
082-244239
Mr. Tazudin Mohtar
Administration and Finance Section
tazudinm@sarawak.gov.my
082-244245
Mrs. Dora Jok
Ethnology and Collection Management Section
doraj@sarawak.gov.my
082-244242
Mrs. Norraha binti Abdul Rahim
Islamic Heritage Museum
norrahar@sarawak.gov.my
082-244346
Mrs. Dayang Morzanah binti Awang Haddy
Enforcement Section
morzanah@sarawak.gov.my
082-244244
Mr. Muhammad Zakeria bin Haji Hattar
Public Relation Section
muhdzh@sarawak.gov.my
082-240298
Mr. Iswandi bin Haji Junaidi
Conservation Section
iswandi.j@sarawak.gov.my
082-244368
Mr. Zakaria bin Haji Bojeng
Exhibition Section
zakariab@sarawak.gov.my
082-244358
Mrs. Hajjah Shazwanna Haji Suhaili
History and Reference Section
shazwans@sarawak.gov.my
082-254271
Mr. Salihin bin Eden
Security Section
salihine@sarawak.gov.my
082-244312
Mr. Mohd Sherman Sauffi
Archaeology Section
shermans@sarawak.gov.my
082-246433
Mr. Morshidi bin Taha
Turtle Board
082-244236